Latest News

     Applications invited for Fellow Programme In Management (FPM)     Dial the following Mobile numbers for admission queries, 9225340984, 6359252520, 9422379154, 8600523315     IMDR does not accept admissions through management quota. Admissions are done based on merit and criteria prescribed by AICTE

Dr. Shikha Jain

Director

BA (Hons), MA, PGDM, SET, PhD

director@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Abhijeet Shivane

Professor (Operations)

BE(Mech), MMS, PhD

abhijeet@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Suraj Kamble

Associate Professor (Marketing)

PhD, MBA(Marketing and HRM), NET

suraj@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Sanmath Shetty

Associate Professor

MBA, PhD

sanmath.shetty@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr Prashant Dhopavkar

Associate Professor (Finance & Business Analytics)

PhD in Economics

View Details

Dr. Vipra Tiwari

Assistant Professor (Human Resource)

BTech, PGDM, MPM,PhD

vipra@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Shweta Jain

Associate Professor (Finance)

PhD, MBA (HRM), M.Com, NET,SET, PGDBM, B.Com (Hons.)

shweta.jain@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Sonali Khurjekar

Assistant Professor (Human Resource Management)

M.B.S., Ph.D

sonali.khurjekar@imdr.edu

View Details

Prof. Prajakta Pradhan

Assistant Professor (International Trade)

MMM, MA (Economics), PGDIT

prajakta@imdr.edu

View Details

Prof. Gopa Das

Assistant professor (Human Resources )

B.Com, MPM, PGDM

View Details

Prof. Pritha Ubgade

Assistant Professor

BE , MBA

View Details

Prof. Pratik Abhay Potdar

Assistant Professor (International Trade)

MCom, MPhil (Commerce), CS, CA (Inter), SET

pratik.potdar@imdr.edu

View Details

Prof. Nishita Desai

Assistant Professor (Marketing and Human Resource)

nishita.desai@imdr.edu

View Details

Prof. Ashish Marathe

Assistant Professor (Operations)

View Details

Prof.Darshan Bagade

Assistant Professor (Finance)

[M.Com, NET, CA (Inter)]

darshan.bagade@imdr.edu

View Details

Prof. Shaunak Mainkar

Assistant Professor (Finance)

MCOM NET SET, SEBI Registered Research Analyst.

shaunak.mainkar@imdr.edu

View Details

Prof. Rasika Datar

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

rasika.datar@imdr.edu

View Details

Prof. Arati Pendse

Assistant Professor

B.Sc. (Elect), LL.B.,ADCSSA, PGDCFC,M.A(Communication Psychology)

View Details

Mrs. Amita Kulkarni

Controller of Examinations

BA (Economics) and Masters in Personal Management

amita@imdr.edu

View Details

Mr. Harshad Abhyankar

Exam Co-ordinator

BBA, MBA (Masters in Business Administration)

View Details

Mrs. Chanda Gaikwad

Academic Coordinator

B Com and MPBA(Masters Program in Business Administration )

View Details