Deccan Education Society's

IMDR ®

Founders: Late Padmashree Dr. Ramesh T Doshi, Late Shri Sumatilal Shah

Approved by AICTE and DTE,Not Affilated to Pune University

Latest News

     Dial the following Mobile numbers for admission queries, 9225340984,7030920241,9173074297,9527148086.     IMDR does not accept admissions through management quota. Admissions are done based on merit and criteria prescribed by AICTE

Dr. Shikha Jain

Director

BA (Hons), MA, PGDM, SET, PhD

director@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Giribala Dewasthale

Associate Professor (Marketing)

MBA, PhD

giribala@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Abhijeet Shivane

Associate Professor (Operations)

BE(Mech), MMS, PhD

abhijeet@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Suraj Kamble

Associate Professor (Marketing)

PhD, MBA(Marketing and HRM), NET

suraj@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr Prashant Dhopavkar

Associate Professor (Finance & Business Analytics)

PhD in Economics

View Details

Dr. Parikshit Mahankal

Assistant Professor (Human Resource)

MPM, PhD

parikshit@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Shruti Nagar

Assistant Professor (Economics and Finance)

M. Com, MBA, Ph. D

shruti.nagar@imdr.edu

View Details

CA. Sweta Agrawal Jain

Assistant Professor (Finance)

B.Com, CA, CS

View Details

Pradnya Mahajan

Assistant Professor (Systems)

BCS, MDBA, MBA

pradnya@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Shilpa Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

B.E. ,MBA (HR & IT ), Ph. D

View Details

Gopa Das

Assistant professor (Human Resources )

B.Com, MPM, PGDM

View Details

Sachin Mandle

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

Bsc, MMS Marketing

View Details

Pritha Ubgade

Assistant Professor

BE , MBA

View Details

Vipra Tiwari

Assistant Professor (Human Resource)

BTech, PGDM, MPM

vipra@imdr.edu

View Details

Rasika Datar

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

rasika.datar@imdr.edu

View Details

Prof. Arati Pendse

Counselor

B.Sc. Electronics

View Details

Mrs. Amita Kulkarni,

Academic Coordinator

BA (Economics) and Masters in Personal Management

amita@imdr.edu

View Details

Harshad Abhyankar

Academic Support

BBA, MBA (Masters in Business Administration)

View Details