Dr. Shikha Jain

Director

BA (Hons), MA, PGDM, SET, PhD

director@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Giribala Dewasthale

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

MBA, PhD

giribala@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Suraj Kamble

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

BCom, PhD

suraj@imdr.edu

View Details

Yashwant Dhavale

Adjunct Faculty (Marketing)

MA(Economics), MBA

View Details

Dr. Abhijeet Shivane

Assistant Professor (Operations)

BE(Mech), MMS, PhD

abhijeet@imdr.edu

View Details

Prajakta Pradhan

Assistant Professor (International Trade)

MMM, MA (Economics), PGDIT

prajakta@imdr.edu

View Details

Vipra Tiwari

Assistant Professor (Human Resource)

BTech, PGDM, MPM

vipra@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Parikshit Mahankal

Assistant Professor (Human Resource)

MPM

parikshit@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Shruti Nagar

Assistant Professor ( Accounting & Finance Faculty )

M. Com, MBA, Ph. D

shruti.nagar@imdr.edu

View Details

CA. Sweta Agrawal Jain

Finance faculty

B.Com, CA, CS

View Details

Prof. Dilip Ranadive

View Details