Deccan Education Society's

IMDR ®

Founders: Late Padmashree Dr. Ramesh T Doshi, Late Shri Sumatilal Shah

Approved by AICTE and DTE,Not Affilated to Pune University

Latest News

     Commemorative volume on the death centenary of Lokmanya Tilak, founder of DES; "Swatantrata to Atmanirbharta: Lokmanya Tilak’s Legacy"     Dial the following Mobile numbers for admission queries, 9225340984,7030920241,9173074297,9527148086.     IMDR does not accept admissions through management quota. Admissions are done based on merit and criteria prescribed by AICTE

Dr. Shikha Jain

Director

BA (Hons), MA, PGDM, SET, PhD

director@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Giribala Dewasthale

Associate Professor (Marketing)

MBA, PhD

giribala@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Suraj Kamble

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

PhD, MBA(Marketing and HRM), NET

suraj@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Abhijeet Shivane

Associate Professor (Operations)

BE(Mech), MMS, PhD

abhijeet@imdr.edu

View Details

Prajakta Pradhan

Assistant Professor (International Trade)

MMM, MA (Economics), PGDIT

prajakta@imdr.edu

View Details

Vipra Tiwari

Assistant Professor (Human Resource)

BTech, PGDM, MPM

vipra@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Parikshit Mahankal

Assistant Professor (Human Resource)

MPM, PhD

parikshit@imdr.edu

View Details

Dr. Shruti Nagar

Assistant Professor (Economics and Finance)

M. Com, MBA, Ph. D

shruti.nagar@imdr.edu

View Details

CA. Sweta Agrawal Jain

Assistant Professor (Finance)

B.Com, CA, CS

View Details

Prof. Dilip Ranadive

Assistant Professor

View Details

Pradnya Mahajan

Assistant Professor (Systems)

BCS, MDBA, MBA

pradnya@imdr.edu

View Details

Rasika Datar

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

rasika.datar@imdr.edu

View Details

Sachin Mandle

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

Bsc, MMS Marketing

View Details

Gopa Das

Assistant professor (Human Resources )

B.Com, MPM, PGDM

View Details

Pritha Ubgade

Assistant Professor

BE , MBA

View Details

Dr. Shilpa Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

Ph. D

View Details