Latest News

     Convocation Invitation : PGDM Batch of 2020-22     Applications invited for Assistant/ Associate Professors / Professors     Dial the following Mobile numbers for admission queries, 9225340984,7030920241,9173074297,9527148086.     IMDR does not accept admissions through management quota. Admissions are done based on merit and criteria prescribed by AICTE

My Story Session by Mr. Ramesh Kondhare, Kalyan Bhel , Pune & Fun Fair Event

Date :- 20th September 2022.

Vanue :- IMDR Pune

DES's IMDR Pune and DES's Dr. P. C.Shejwalkar Centre for Entrepreneurship & Innovation (DSCEI) & Entrepreneurship and Innovation Committee had jointly organized a My Story Session by Mr. Ramesh Kondhare, Kalyan Bhel , Pune& Fun Fair Event on 20th September 2022.

Mr. Ramesh Kondhare's Interview was organized in Room No. 8 from 3.15 pm to 4.15 pm. He was felicitated by Dr. Shikha Jain, Director , IMDR Pune.

Introduction was given by Dr. Abhijeet Shivane. Interview was conducted by Dr. Abhijeet Shivane along with Omkar Patil, Pradyumn Patil and Sandesh Keshte (PGDM II 2021-23 Batch students).

A few questions were asked by Dr. Shikha Jain, Dr. GiribalaDewasthale, Prof. Dilip Ranadive, and Dr. Sonali Khurjekar. Students also asked some questions.

It was an interesting and enriching experience for all the students.

Dr. Khurjekar and Ms. Gauri Ganu proposed the vote of thanks.

The Interview was followed by a Fun Fair.

Following stalls were set up by IMDR students

  • Spinthe wheel
  • Stickers
  • Gambling-7 up7downisadiceor card game
  • Maggi
  • Bio remedies
  • Handmadepurses
  • Mehendi
  • Handmade artistic products
  • Sweetcorn
  • Photography
  • Tea
  • RodeSouthCorner
  • Panipuri
  • ThickColdCoffee
  • Pastaandgarlic bread
  • Interior Designing
  • ModakStall
  • Laughter Club
  • Sandwiches
  • Shakesandsnacks

Following student members participated in organizing the event

  • Pradyumn Patil
  • Omkar Patil
  • Sandesh Keshte
  • Lokesh Kandhare
  • Siddhika Jadhav
  • Mohil Bhosale
  • Vayu Jain
  • Chirag Sansare
  • AachalKhinvsara
  • Rupesh Jadhav
  • Sanket Kotwal
  • Garav Khandebharad
  • Darshita Pawar
  • Sakshi Jagtap