Latest News

     Applications invited for Fellow Programme In Management (FPM)     Dial the following Mobile numbers for admission queries, 9225340984, 6359252520, 9422379154, 8600523315     IMDR does not accept admissions through management quota. Admissions are done based on merit and criteria prescribed by AICTE

Alumni News

Mr. Nitin Bhagwat

Mr. Pinak Kulkarni : 1999-2001 PGDM

Pinak Kulkarni, Alumnus, Batch of 1999-2001 is empanelled as a Mentor with Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship (Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India) for mentoring startups, micro, and small businesses.

He is currently mentoring an Agri tech startup which has been chosen as one of the top 30 best ideas by Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship.

Mr. Amit Dharap : 1999-2001 PGDM

Mr Amit Dharap has joined as the Regional Business Head-East Titan Company Ltd. He is a PGDM holder from Institute of Management Development and Research, Pune from the batch of 1999 and a Commerce Graduate. Amit is a general management professional with 19 years of experience in P&L management , Multichannel Sales, Retail and Distribution management. During his illustrious career he has led various sales and distribution and key account teams as well as handled exclusive channel outlet with companies like Samsung , Nokia , Apple and Trent.

Before Joining Titan, Amit was with Samsung India Electronics and was Regional Head for Mumbai and Goa and has opened 500+ Retail stores and SIS formats at Samsung during his 5 years stint.

He is a leader who is quite adept at using technology for business growth and innovation. During his stint in Samsung he conceptualised and created the "Smartdost app”, an app based solution that provided daily market share and competition trends enabling faster decision making and right retail investments.

Gurcharan Gandhi's : 1999-2001 PGDM, Marketing

Riddhima Dua 2005-07 batch PGDIT

Founder : iFlame Consulting

Prachi Mohapatra : PGDM Marketing 2002-2004

Mukesh Dhavan : PGDHR - 1992-94

PGDM 1995-97 batch

Rahul Chhabra : PGDM 2004-06

Alok Sinha

Madhur Tatwawadi : PGDM - 2001-03

Shruti Shrivastava : PGDHR - 2003-05

Ashish Deshpande : PGDM 1991-93