Latest News

     Applications invited for Fellow Programme In Management (FPM)     Dial the following Mobile numbers for admission queries, 9225340984, 6359252520, 9422379154, 8600523315     IMDR does not accept admissions through management quota. Admissions are done based on merit and criteria prescribed by AICTE

Academic Advisory Body

  1. Dr. Anant Sardeshmukh, Director General MCCIA
  2. Mr. Deepak Karandikar, Director Praditi Press Parts Pvt. Ltd
  3. Dr. Capt. Chandrashekhar Chitale-Noted Academician
  4. Dr. Philip Coelho-Noted Academician
  5. Dr.Vasant Bang- Noted Academician
  6. Mr.Vivek Kele, Director, Teamglobal Logistics Pvt. Ltd
  7. Mr.Nitin Pangam, Managing Director, Maeflower Consulting
  8. Mr. Mahesh Athavale - Chairman Local Management Committee
  9. Prof. Prajakta Pradhan
  10. Dr. Shikha Jain- Director