Deccan Education Society's


Founders: Late Padmashree Dr. Ramesh T Doshi, Late Shri Sumatilal Shah

Approved by AICTE and DTE,Not Affilated to Pune University

Latest News

     Commemorative volume on the death centenary of Lokmanya Tilak, founder of DES; "Swatantrata to Atmanirbharta: Lokmanya Tilak’s Legacy"     Dial the following Mobile numbers for admission queries, 9225340984,7030920241,9173074297,9527148086.     IMDR does not accept admissions through management quota. Admissions are done based on merit and criteria prescribed by AICTE

Committee for Backward Class


  • Shri. Milind Kamble (Chairman )
  • Dr.Anand Katikar (Member)
  • Smt.Rajashri Thakar (Member)
  • Smt.Urmila Sarkar (Member)
  • Dr.Suresh Kumbhar (Member)
  • Secretary D. E. Society, Pune (Convener)
  • Dr.Vinaykumar Acharya (Member)

(As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (prevention of Atrocities) act, 1989, No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11.09.1989).