Chairman LMC, Director, Faculty, Staff and Students of Deccan Education Society's

Institute of Management Development & Research (IMDR® )

(Founders: Late Padmashree Dr. R. T. Doshi, Late Shri Sumatilal Shah)

Present compliments and request you to attend and grace

THE 47th


At Amphitheatre, Fergusson College Campus

Day: Saturday, Date: 27th August 2022 Time: 4.00 pm

Chief Guest

Shri Sanjay Inamdar

Co-Founder – COEP’s Bhau Institute of Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Leadership

Dr. Sharad Kunte

Chairman, Council& Governing Body, Deccan Education Society will preside over the function

Dr. Shikha Jain

Director IMDR

Shri. Dhananjay Kulkarni

Secretary, Deccan Education Society

Shri. Mahesh Athavale

Chairman IMDR LMC

Programme for the Convocation

  • Shri Sharda Stavan
  • Welcome Address by the Director
  • Exhortation
  • Keynote Address by the Chief Guest
  • Pledge
  • Distribution of Certificates & Prizes
  • Speech by Chairman Council & Governing Body, DES
  • Vote of Thanks by Chairman LMC
  • Pasaydan
  • National Anthem
  • High Tea

(Kindly be Seated by 3.30 pm)

Venue: Amphitheatre, Fergusson College Campus, DES Campus, Pune -411004, Pune - 411 004

RSVP: Tel.: 020 67656103 / 67656100