faculty-imdr-pgdm

Full Time Faculty

Dr.Deepak-Roy

Dr. Deepak Roy

Director

BSc, MDBA, MBL, PhD

deepakroy@imdr.edu

Dr. Ambuj Gupta

Associate Professor (Finance)

MBA, MFC, PhD

ambuj@imdr.edu

Dr. Ambuj Gupta, Professor IMDR
Prof.-Giribala-Dewasthale,-Senior-Faculty-IMDR

Dr. Giribala Dewasthale

 

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

MBA, PhD

giribala@imdr.edu

Dr. Suraj Kamble

 

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

BCom, PhD

suraj@imdr.edu

Dr.-Suraj-Kamble-Assistant-Professor-(Marketing)
Yashwant-Dhavale-Adjunct-Faculty-(Marketing)

 Yashwant Dhavale

 

Adjunct Faculty (Marketing)

MA(Economics), MBA

Dr. Abhijeet Shivane, Operations IMDR

Dr. Abhijeet Shivane

 

Assistant Professor (Operations)

BE(Mech), MMS, PhD

abhijeet@imdr.edu

Prof. Prajakta Pradhan, International Trade IMDR

 Prajakta Pradhan

 

Assistant Professor (International Trade)

MMM, MA (Economics), PGDIT

prajakta@imdr.edu

Vipra Tiwari

 

Assistant Professor (Human Resource)

BTech, PGDM, MPM

vipra@imdr.edu

Prof.-Vipra-Tiwari,-International-Trade-IMDR
Prof.-Parikshit-Mahankal,-Human-Resource-Management-IMDR

Parikshit Mahankal

 

Assistant Professor (Human Resource)

MPM

parikshit@imdr.edu

(Visited 1,740 times, 7 visits today)