faculty-imdr-pgdm

Full Time Faculty

Director IMDR, Pune
Dr. Deepak Roy, Director IMDR

Dr. Deepak Roy, Director

 

ETHICS, ENVIRONMENT AND LAW

B.Sc, MDBA, MBL, Ph.D.

deepakroy@imdr.edu

Dr. Ambuj Gupta

 

Finance

MBA, Master of Finance & Control, PhD Strategic Finance

ambuj@imdr.edu

Associate Professor in Finance
Associate Professor in Finance.
Prof. Giribala Dewasthale, Senior Faculty IMDR
Marketing Senior Faculty IMDR

Prof. Giribala Dewasthale

 

Marketing

MBA, PhD Marketing (Pursuing)

giribala@imdr.edu

Prof. Prajakta Pradhan

 

Operations

MMM, MA (Economics), PGDIT (IMDR)

prajakta@imdr.edu

Prof. Prajakta Pradhan, International Trade IMDR
Courses in International Trade and Communication
International Trade and Communication courses at IMDR
International Trade and Communication courses at IMDR

Prof. Vipra Tiwari

 

International Trade

BTech, PGDM (International Business), MPM.

vipra@imdr.edu

Dr. Abhijeet Shivane

 

Operations

BE(Mech), MMS, PhD Management

abhijeet@imdr.edu

Dr. Abhijeet Shivane, Operations IMDR
Summer Internship Placements Committee
Teaching Associate in Human Resources Management.
Teaching Associate in Human Resources Management.

Prof. Parikshit Mahankal

 

Human Resource Management

MPM, PhD Human Resource Management (Pursuing)

parikshit@imdr.edu

Prof. Y.V.Dhavale

 

Marketing Management

M.A.(Econ), M.B.A(Marketing)

Dhavle Sir200x200
Dr.-Suraj-Chandrakant-Kamble

Dr. Suraj Chandrakant Kamble

 

Marketing Management

B. Com, Ph.D

suraj@imdr.edu

(Visited 873 times, 1 visits today)